Zum Inhalt springen

Empfohlene Beiträge

I am new to altcoins and need some opinions please. I want to put some money into some coins and have read a little. I like the sounds of Verge, Bytecoin,Funfair, Enigma,Digibyte,Monero,Salt and PIVX .Can you share your opinions as to which of these or others you like . Thanks in advance . Heres to a great 2018

Hello friend

I recommend you Monero XMR. Personally I really think that Monero has great potential ! Why ?

Monero is one of the fastest growing cryptocurrencies in the world. It is highly secure and has been able to maintain the confidentiality of its coins and the coin owners. This currency uses top-notch technological systems which make it impossible to trace any of its transactions. All the Monero coins are identical and can be exchanged to uphold the privacy of its owners. This usually termed as being fungible.

The receipts for this cryptocurrency are kept public, but they are anonymous hence impossible to trace the origin. You can make deposits or transfer funds without a trace. The currency utilizes a ring signature system which enables it to even hide the value of the Monero cash transferred. This is an ideal currency for people who need an untraceable media of transacting cash. It is the most private crypto and is highly safe from any form of interference.

Monero is a newer cryptocurrency than Bitcoin, but it has been able to compete favorably. It uses the CryptoNote protocol as opposed to the bitcoin protocol. It is highly preferred compared to bitcoin because of its heightened priority on the privacy of its users. Also, Monero has a higher possibility of remaining competitive in the cryptocurrency market. This is because it is on the StackExchange which totally increases its already booming public source code repository.