Zum Inhalt springen

OKX schließt USD-T für Euroraum


robi

Empfohlene Beiträge

Habe gerade eine Nachricht erhalten das OKX USD-T schließt, wo kann ich in Euroraum cryptos gehebelt x50 handeln okx hatte einen sehr gute gebühren. Bei coinmarketcap alles durchforsten ... uh uh viel arbeit. Hier der Auszug unten. Bin für jeden Tip dankbar ich bin profi und handle seit jahren aber das ist sehr ungünstig diese Nachricht.

 

Schöne Grüße Robert 

 

Important Notice: Change of Service

As of March 18, 2024, OKX will offer its exchange services through Okcoin Europe Ltd and will update the products and services offered in the European Economic Area (EEA).

 

As part of the new services, you'll be able to make Euro deposits and withdrawals to and from your OKX account with SEPA, credit and debit cards, making your digital transactions smoother and more convenient. To access these features, please complete the latest identity verification requirements and accept the new Terms of Use before April 18, 2024. If you don't wish to maintain your account at OKX, you can of course move your assets to a wallet of your choosing. Failure to complete the requirements before April 18, 2024, will result in your account being frozen. Rest assured, you'll still have full access to withdraw your funds, subject to AML/CFT obligations, even if your account is frozen.

 

In light of these changes, we require you to close any P2P-, margin-, perpetual-, future-, option-positions and orders you may have, as well as redeem all funds from Grow products: Earn, Loan, Jumpstart (if any). Additionally, make sure to set your Trading and sub-accounts to 'margin free' mode. Please note that, except for Earn, these services can no longer be offered to our EEA users.